2019-20 Office Bearers & Sub-committees

Thank you to all of our Committee members who volunteer their time and skills so that we can enjoy all that our Club has to offer us!

President  Steve Brady
Vice President  Ken Shaw
Secretary  Kevin Bosward
Assistant Secretary  Erica Horsfield
Treasurer  Rob Fisher
Assistant Treasurer  Jenny Naylor
House Manager  Alan Walker
Greens Director  David Young
Bar Manager
Assist – non Committee
 Peter Watson
Chris Clegg
Bowls Victoria Delegates  Debbie Johnstone
Kevin Bosward
Ordinary Members  Layla Clegg
John Hayes
Chris Michell


Club Coach: Jordan Blair-Bremner
Assistant Coaches: Peter Blee, Chris Clegg, Alan Walker, Keith Ronaldson

Saturday Pennant Selection Committee

Peter Blee
Keith Gillett
Doug Meehan

Mid-week (Tuesday) Pennant Selection Committee

Keith Gillett
Ros Izod
Peter Watson

Electric Light Convenor

Greg McHugh

Electric Light Selection

Kevin Bosward
Tony Tesoriero

Social Committee

Layla Clegg
Barb Cruickshank
Jude Stammers
Paul Wagland

Match and Tournament Committee

Chris Michell
Alan Walker

Sponsorship Convenor


Monday Triples Convenor

Chris Michell

Function Manager


School Bowls Convenor

Chris Michell

Information Technology Manager

Rob Fisher

Barefoot Bowls Convenor

Jordan Blair-Bremner