2020/21 Nominations

The following members have been formally nominated for the essential Committee and volunteer roles required to operate our Club successfully. Thank you to all nominees!

Committee of Management

President Steve Brady
Vice President Layla Clegg
Debbie Johnstone
Secretary Kevin Bosward
Assistant Secretary Erica Horsfield
Treasurer Rob Fisher
Assistant Treasurer Jenny Naylor
Bar Manager Trevor Hanby
Greens Director Chris Clegg
Chris Michell
House Manager Alan Walker
BowlsVic Delegate (x2) Debbie Johnstone
Paul Wagland
Ordinary Member (x3) Layla Clegg
Chris Green
John Hayes
Tim Hope-Hodgetts
Chris Michell


Saturday Selectors Alan Butler
Chris Clegg
Barb Cruickshank
Erica Horsfield
Bev Prindiville
Keith Ronaldson
Garry Waldron


Midweek Selectors Ros Izod


Electric Light Convenor
Electric Light Selectors  Kevin Bosward


Match & Tournament Committee  Chris Michell
Alan Walker


Other Key Volunteer Roles

Winter Bowls Coordinator
Winter Indoor Bowls Coord
Barefoot Bowls Convenor Jordan Blair-Bremner
Social Committee
Functions Manager
IT Manager Rob Fisher
School Bowls Convenor
Sponsorship Coordinator